Sconti! Alicia Keys - Unplugged - (2005) - DVD Nuovo Sigillato Originale Visualizza ingrandito

Alicia Keys - Unplugged - (2005) - DVD Nuovo Sigillato Originale



Alicia Keys - Unplugged - (2005) - DVD Nuovo Sigillato Originale

Maggiori dettagli


Prodotto Nuovo Sigillato, il cellophan in alcuni punti è danneggiato e non in perfette condizioni, la copertina risulta leggermente scolorita.

Attenzione: prodotto con formula: visto e piaciuto.

Alicia Keys isn't interested in the accoutrements that seem to mark the success of today's stars such as a vanity clothing line, a perfume and a reality show.

However, the multi-talented singer/songwriter is ready to delve into acting. Not that the nine-time Grammy winner has turned her back on music.

Filmed and recorded at the Brooklyn Academy of Music on July 14, 'Unplugged' features several new songs by the nine-time Grammy winner and collaborations with Common, Mos Def, Damian Marley and Maroon 5's Adam Levine, who joins her on a cover of the Rolling Stones' classic 'Wild Horses.' Keys' unforgettable acoustic performance marked the revival of the dormant MTV 'Unplugged' series.

Track List

  1. Intro A Cappella
  2. Karma
  3. Heartburn
  4. A Woman’s Worth
  5. Unbreakable
  6. How Come You Don’t Call Me
  7. If I Was Your Woman
  8. If I Ain’t Got You
  9. Every Little Bit Hurts
  10. Streets Of New York
  11. Wild Horses
    • Alicia Keys
    • Adam Levine
  12. Diary
  13. You Don’t Know My Name
  14. Stolen Moments
  15. Fallin’
  16. Love It Or Leave It Alone
    • Alicia Keys
    • Mos Def
    • Common
  17. Welcome To Jamrock
    • Alicia Keys
    • Damian Marley
    • Mos Def
    • Common


  • Direct Scene Access
  • Interactive Menu


  • 'Unbreakable' Music Video
  • Behind The Scenes: Alicia Keys Unplugged

Dettagli tecnici

  • Regions: All
  • Disc number: 1
  • Production year: 2005
  • Release year: 2005
  • Runtime: 75 Minutes
  • Edition: Dvd Single
  • Audience Rating: G (General Audience)
  • Package: Jewel Case
  • Screen ratios: 16:9
  • Support: DVD: Single side, single layer
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: Yes
  • Video: Yes
  • Documentary: No
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No

Audio tracks

  • English - Dolby Digital 5.1
  • English - Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo